Rete vendita Italia



PIEMONTE E VALLE D'AOSTA (escluso Novara e Verbania)   

Alasio Rapp.ze  - Tel. 011 332135 - venditealasio@gmail.com


LIGURIA

Energy Team - Tel. 0183 279239 -   info@energyteamliguria.it 


MILANO, SONDRIO, PIACENZA, LECCO, 

COMO, VERBANIA, LODI, PAVIA, NOVARA

R.T. 2000 snc  - Tel. 0382 954044 - rt2000snc@libero.it 



BERGAMO, BRESCIA, CREMONA,  MANTOVA, VERONA

Botti Bernardo - Tel. 335 7602663  -  bbotti@prandelli.com 


VENETO  (escluso Verona)  

Gurian Carlo - Tel. 340 8096865 - gurianrappresentanze@gmail.com 


TRENTINO ALTO ADIGE

Gionghi Paolo - Tel.  335 7084033  - paologionghi@alice.it 


FRIULI VENEZIA GIULIA

Prandelli S.p.A - prandelli@prandelli.com 


EMILIA ROMAGNA 

Carpanini sas - Tel. 051 482953 - andrea@carpanini.eu 


TOSCANA

Alpha Diffusion snc - Tel. 058 3933611 - alpha@alphadiffusion.com 


MARCHE 

Colgas Zigiotti sas - Tel. 0733 812504 - info@colgas.it 


UMBRIA, RIETI E VITERBO   

Mangoni Enzo - Tel. 0744 750415  mangoni.enzo@virgilio.it 


ABRUZZO E MOLISE

Angelucci Alessandro - Tel. 0872 57398 - ale@angeluccigroup.com  


FROSINONE, LATINA, ROMA

Di Croce Rappresentanze - Tel. 06 79365379 - alex-minus@hotmail.it   


CAMPANIA 

Travaglini Guglielmo - Cell. 338 5342473 - g.travaglini61@gmail.com 


CALABRIA

Cesari Fabrizio - Tel. 0984 851714 - fabriziocesari@libero.it 


PUGLIA

Natola Donato - Tel. 348 7075150  - agenzianatola@gmail.com 


BASILICATA

Prandelli SpA  - prandelli@prandelli.com 


SICILIA OCCIDENTALE (Agrigento, Caltanissetta, Trapani, Palermo)

Galeano Antonino - Cell. 337 899594 - ninogaleano@libero.it 


SICILIA ORIENTALE (Messina, Ragusa, Siracusa, Catania, Enna)   

Ucciardello Mariano - Tel. 095 221794  - ucciardello@libero.it  


SARDEGNA

Rocca Roberto - Tel. 393 9204786 - roberto_rocca@hotmail.com